tinyBuild Connect 2024 Set for May 21


by
William D’Angelo
, posted 6 hours ago / 385 Views

tinyBuild announced tinyBuild Connect 2024 will take place on tomorrow, May 21 at 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm UK. It can be watched on IGN’s YouTube channel here.

“Expect lots of new game trailers, world premieres and good vibes! No boring stuff, just pure indie games love!,” reads the description to the trailer for the showcase.

View a trailer of the showcase below:


A life-long and avid gamer, William D’Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012 and taking over the hardware estimates in 2017. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel. You can contact the author on Twitter @TrunksWD.

More Articles





Source link